Contact Us

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
HISTORIC VEHICLE ASSOCIATION (MD)
7960 Cessna Avenue | Gaithersburg, MD 20879 USA
Phone: (301) 407-1911 | Email: info@historicvehicle.org 

Website: www.historicvehicle.org

HISTORIC VEHICLE ASSOCIATION (MI)
141 Rivers Edge Drive, Suite 200 | Traverse City, MI 49684 USA
Phone: (866) 922-9397 | Fax: (231) 932-9950 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> 

 

CONTACTS:

Mark Gessler Diane Parker
President Operations Manager
mgessler@historicvehicle.org dparker@historicvehicle.org
Ashley Davison John Paul
Events Coordinator Media Coordinator
edavison@historicvehicle.org jpaul@historicvehicle.org
Casey Maxon Tim Weadock
Vehicle History Analyst Technical Commission Manager
cmaxon@historicvehicle.org tweadock@historicvehicle.org
Nigel Matthews
Canadian Territory Manager
nmatthews@historicvehicle.org